Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell


The Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell was developed to give all female staff members and students a safe and welcoming environment. The cell accomplishes the following objectives:

 To develop guidelines and norms for a policy against sexual harassment.

 To determine the specifics of the policy's implementation.

 To create a thorough action plans for both immediate and long-term.

Moreover, the institution plays a proactive role in averting instances of sexual harassment by motivating students to attend the programmes organized by the Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell of the college on gender discrimination, sexual harassment, relevant legislation for the empowerment of women and other related concerns. The following are the members of Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell:

Sexual Harassment Cell


Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Mr. K. S. Das, Principal Chairman
2 Smt. T. Dhara, Lecturer in Education Convener
3 Mrs. J. M. Nayak, Lecturer in Zoology Member
4 Mrs. S. P. Nayak, Lecturer in Odia Member
5 Dr. D. K. Jena, Lecturer in Pol. Science Member
6 Mr. A. K. Pradhan, NGO Representative Member

Popular Links

Contact Us

AAt/PO- Jaleswarpur, PS- Bhograi, Dist- Balasore ,State-Odisha, PIN- 756036


Telephone No. 06781-231303

Follow Us